You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
EUR

Reviews for Hultafors Flint FS fire steel, 380280

45 Reviews
Article number HF380280

Reviews for Hultafors Flint FS fire steel, 380280

45 Reviews
€12.75
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

45 Reviews
Sort by:
trikke, Heikruis

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Marijn, Torhout

Friday, November 18, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Douglas, Paris

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Dennis, Enschede

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anto, Paris

Thursday, October 6, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Noah, Hoorn

Monday, August 29, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alfred, Nijverdal

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

niels, Nieuwegein

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

sander, Venray

Thursday, June 23, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Richard, Wijchen

Monday, June 13, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Darius, Vilnius

Saturday, June 11, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Great sparks, used with various knives. Sharo spine is a must for sure. Results good all the time. Size is good for larger hands, not too small or too big. Price is also good!


Jimmy , Fresse sur Moselle

Friday, June 10, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rob, Oswestry

Thursday, June 2, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Works well, would buy again


Lepat , Le Beausset

Friday, May 27, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Laforet, Marcinelle

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

De Graaf, Helmond

Friday, May 6, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Claus, Wuppertal

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Eric, STRASBOURG

Thursday, April 21, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Maksi Kursi, Riga

Thursday, February 24, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

.


Fabrice , Gaillard (74240)

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number HF380280

Reviews for Hultafors Flint FS fire steel, 380280

45 Reviews
€12.75
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock