You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Victorinox Dual-Knife sharpening-pen 4.3323

52 Reviews
Article number VT4-3323

Reviews for Victorinox Dual-Knife sharpening-pen 4.3323

Victorinox

52 Reviews
€11.90
MSRP€14.00
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

52 Reviews
Sort by:
Cristian , Schwabmünchen

Thursday, April 18, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Eric , Villeneuve d'Ascq

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

kees, eelde drenthe

Monday, March 25, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alice, Eindhoven

Friday, March 15, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Sever, Constanța

Monday, March 4, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Un scutitor bun , recomand .


Trickytophe, La Roquette-sur-Siagne

Sunday, March 3, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Kevin, Waremme

Thursday, February 8, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

RalphT, Halle

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jean louis LABRUNIE, TERRASSON-LAVILLEDIEU

Friday, January 5, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Vincent, bazel

Wednesday, December 20, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Mihai, Slatina

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Really good for sharpening knifes and fishing hooks! the ceramic part is for very fine adjustement after the stone sharpening. Very compact easy to clip on a pocket and a good price!


Frank, Weiler-Simmerberg

Monday, December 4, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Marco , POTENZA (PZ)

Monday, November 20, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Redjam, Montpellier

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Aiguiseur efficace en déplacement. Dans cette perspective, il fait très bien le job. Autrement, il faut se tourner vers d'autres options.


Jorge , Almada

Monday, October 23, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Muito útil para transporte


Jeroen, zevenbergen

Sunday, October 22, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Hervé , SANTA-LUCIA-DI-MORIANI

Thursday, October 19, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Michel Stockman, Bruxelles

Thursday, September 7, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Axel.S, Herstal

Sunday, September 3, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Javier , Barrio de Cortes

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number VT4-3323

Reviews for Victorinox Dual-Knife sharpening-pen 4.3323

Victorinox

52 Reviews
€11.90
MSRP€14.00
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock