You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 13.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
EUR

Reviews for Böker Plus Worldwide 01BO569 slipjoint, Chad Los Banos design

24 Reviews
Article number BO01BO569

Reviews for Böker Plus Worldwide 01BO569 slipjoint, Chad Los Banos design

24 Reviews
€43.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

24 Reviews
Sort by:
Huto Helmut, Sierndorf

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Malc, St Leonards on sea

Monday, July 4, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Great EDC UK legal working knife. I needed a heavy duty knife for opening small and large packaging boxes and also cutting up carboard, this knife does it with ease. a nice strong spring keeps the blade in the open position giving you confidence to work the blade. Couldn't find a sheath big enough for the knife so I have put a key ring clip through the hole on the rear of the handle and have a carabiner clip on my belt, I hang the knife in my pocket to the side of my leg.


wizwozuk, Ashbourne

Saturday, June 18, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

The excellent star ratings becry the fundamental flaw in this knife... It's massive! I cannot deny the quality of the knife.,it is superb and arrives razor sharp straight out the box so would be unfair to deduct stars. I wanted a legal edc and technically this is correct. But my word you know you have it in your pocket! I have a belt pouch but that kind of contradicts the concept of an inconspicuous carry. The other issue is the strength of the spine/spring operation. You almost need a pair of pliers to get it open. No way is this going to close up on you! I fitted a thumb stud to help, it works but I shouldn't really have to. Also be careful closing it, or you will lose some skin! I've kept it because it's a good knife and you could build houses with it,, but it's not my idea of an edc.


Roy Wright , Nuneaton

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Brilliant work knife. Functional, but too heavy to be a pocket knife. Returned and a lighter version chosen.


Chad , REDRUTH

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Fantastic quality and superb customer service. Thanks so much


David Mills, Waltham Cross

Saturday, May 21, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

A very robust EDC knife. Heavier than expected. Very stiff to open, but I'll get used to it. Sharp enough out of the box. Nice carry pouch included. Great service.


Dane, Cardiff

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Very very sturdy in the hand and has an extremely tough lock that won't budge so no need to worry that it will buckle and cut you at all. Came very sharp out of the box too with a neat little case which is also well made.


RAAshby, Southall

Friday, May 6, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Excellent


Ramus, Vilnius

Monday, March 14, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

The knife is very beautiful because the design is Chad Los Banos. Cons: 1. It takes a lot of effort to open the knife. 2. Shallow clasp.


Collard Georges, Lessines

Thursday, February 24, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Pierre, LE BAN SAINT MARTIN

Thursday, January 13, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Pierre, LE BAN SAINT MARTIN

Thursday, December 30, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

peter davidsz-polman, Assen

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

jeroenj, Krommenie

Monday, June 14, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Marcus Tuttiett, Shepton Mallet

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Well made sharp feels a quality knife very happy will buy more from this company


Lucien Williams, Maidstone

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Ordered this knife for edc and was really impressed with its quality and functionality although not a locking blade it feels like one reassuringly secure.


Jennifer Goddard, London

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I bought this for a present. It was much appreciated, very good quality.


chris van der waal, Papendrecht

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Terrence Armstrong, Egremont

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

A good solid knife with a good firm opening and closing and at a good price


GL, Brugge

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number BO01BO569

Reviews for Böker Plus Worldwide 01BO569 slipjoint, Chad Los Banos design

24 Reviews
€43.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock