You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

EUR

Reviews for KA-BAR Becker Combat Utility BK7

40 Reviews
Article number KABK7

Reviews for KA-BAR Becker Combat Utility BK7

40 Reviews
€144.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

40 Reviews
Sort by:
Alain, Darvoy

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Martinez Camille , ST GEORGES SUR ALLIER

Saturday, February 19, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jean Louis, FRAITURE (TINLOT)

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

M, Telford

Sunday, February 6, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Very Good


Ryan E, East Grinstead

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I have had quite a few knives, I never wanted to invest in a decent one and I really regret that. I have had this knife for a couple of months now and it has completely replaced all others except for in need of small detail work. It is just fantastic, came in great condition and came quickly. I couldn’t be happier with this blade.


Robert Rowland, Hyde

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Amazing knife. Don't buy cheap buy this. Worth every penny.


Tamer Soliman, Edinburgh

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

This is an excellent "beast" not just a knife. Haven't got the chance to take it camping or tracking but use it a lot in the back garden with woodwork and fire. Love it and recommend it. Shipping was very fast and everything went just as expected. Happy so far.


REMY SUSS, Langensoultzbach

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Wilko, Leek

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

William Gast, Limoux

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Philip, Stirling

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Arrived shave ready.good antie rust treatment.


Pascal, MASSY

Monday, September 23, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

, Weston super Mare

Monday, January 7, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Awesome knife. Great balance and razor sharp out of the box. I have used for cutting branches to fine detail work. The scales should be upgraded to the micarta ones asap to make it perfect.


AlisonW, St Albans

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

The knife looks nice, though it surprised me that it was just lying loose in the box, but unlike other reviewers I'm sorry to say it was NOT sharp at all, indeed it was pretty blunt as delivered. And looks like it will need quite a bit of work to make it as sharp as I'd expected. The sheath suits a slightly longer knife as well as this one, but while the plastic insert on the main knife is useful the one on the outer pocket - and the positioning of the elastic - make that pocket more difficult to use. Once I've spent time with it making it actually fit for purpose I suspect it will prove to be a good knife.


Anoniem, Whitehill

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Excellent kit - well made and solid.


Anoniem, BRUYERES ET MONTBERAULT

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Roland, BELSELE (SINT-NIKLAAS)

Friday, December 1, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, lavigny

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rodolphe , Saint Laurent de la Salanque

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, hatfield

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Big heavy knife that will do all appropriate jobs you need it to do. Well made, sharp and tough. The sheath is huge and not as bad as people make out. Usefull pocket on front. Would have preferred it not to be coated black but it's easy enough to remove and polish. I like it.


Article number KABK7

Reviews for KA-BAR Becker Combat Utility BK7

40 Reviews
€144.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
Shipping
dhl
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
International