You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

EUR

Reviews for Naniwa Professional Stone, P308, grit: 800

23 Reviews
Article number NAP-308

Reviews for Naniwa Professional Stone, P308, grit: 800

23 Reviews
€62.96
€69.95

-10%

You will save 6.99

In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

23 Reviews
Sort by:
Alex Popescu, Dublin

Monday, June 6, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I like it much more than my diamond plates of 1000 grit and also the Spyderco medium (1000-ish grit).


Polar, Norsborg

Friday, May 20, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

very soft stone takes long time to get a burr on hard knives, better to buy Shapton stones.


Doni, Kecskemét

Monday, February 7, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Decent,got what i ordered


Michael, Bornem

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Hein Rödel, Oldenzaal

Monday, June 21, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Mihai, Ploiesti

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I know a lot of people go toads the green 1000, but the 800 is as smooth as all the other 1000 grit stones I've had, frankly I though it would be faster. Conclusion: If you buy the stone to be your only stone buy the 1000, you will have a hard time to sharpen but the finished bevel will suffice for most tasks. If you buy the stone to be part of a progresion, as I did 400, 800, 3000 the 800 grit it's perfect.


Ivo Danov, Chester

Saturday, July 18, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I am glad 😊


Daniele Berrafato, Siracusa

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Ottima pietra, punto di riferimento nella sua categoria Excellent stone, landmark in its category


RP, CASSIS

Thursday, January 10, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rene, Herten

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

robt, London

Friday, June 8, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Im still learning to sharpen but this stone is streets ahead of my old global combi stone. great feedback and sharpening qualities, i just need more practise!


MD, Amsterdam

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Wale, Woking

Saturday, February 24, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

A great stone. Cuts clean and fast and gets a great edge with minimal effort. Finish on the 3k and that’s all you’ll need to cut any food.


Jipé.R, BOURG LA REINE

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

guery, Landevant

Friday, April 21, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Frans, Berchem

Thursday, March 9, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Maurice, Ortenberg

Friday, February 24, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bart, Aarschot

Thursday, April 21, 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Dietrich Meyer-Beeck, Wolfsburg

Friday, April 1, 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Plymouth

Friday, January 15, 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Very good service delivery before est time very accurate item description Very fast efficient service Highly recommend would shop here again No problem


Article number NAP-308

Reviews for Naniwa Professional Stone, P308, grit: 800

23 Reviews
€62.96
€69.95

-10%

You will save 6.99

In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
Shipping
dhl
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
International