You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 17.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Victorinox CyberTool with 41 functions, transparent red

32 Reviews
Article number VT1.7775.T

Reviews for Victorinox CyberTool with 41 functions, transparent red

32 Reviews
€109.65
MSRP€129.00
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Blade length: 7 cm
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

32 Reviews
Sort by:
RedPilot, Buvrinnes

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

SAK, Athenry

Thursday, August 10, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Excellent, better than a champ? I've had several and needed an upgrade. Having it on me makes fixing small things so easy.


John_MG, Villers sur Coudun

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Antonio Gómez Bernal , Salamanca

Friday, June 2, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Cisca Schwidder, Monster

Monday, June 21, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Robert Huczek, Dublin

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I used for long long time Cyber Tool 34 and I was very happy. I decided to buy Cyber Tool 41 and i am happy with few extra tools.


CLAUDINE dutillieux, vitry sur seine

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Auke, Breda

Friday, January 11, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Bolton

Thursday, April 26, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Very good knife, I have been buying these for about 25 years, it was delivered from the Netherlands in two days, and much cheaper than from the manufacturer


Anoniem, JACOU

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Lutterworth

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

It was hard to get this product from anywhere in the UK in Dec 2017. Really happy with it, excellent quality and have already used the inbuilt screwdriver and bits. I had a 'Camper' before this and so was really happy to have the Saw still on this "Cybertool" version.


Geoff Streeter, TADLEY

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I have had the smaller version of this knife for about 15 years but it got confiscated when I forgot to put it in my checked luggage at Copenhagen airport. After that I felt undressed. Everything on the old knife got used. I bought the larger version because I wanted the file. I got a few other tools along with that. It remains to be seen if I will use them all. The knife is wider and heavier but still feels at home in my pocket.


Yash, 's-Gravenhage

Thursday, June 22, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Hugo, Utrecht

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, handzame

Monday, November 7, 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Frans hoogstraten, Emmeloord

Saturday, August 13, 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Gent - Oostakker

Monday, August 8, 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Molocho, Heidelberg

Friday, October 16, 2015

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Christophe, Moisson

Saturday, April 25, 2015

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Evertzen, Hengelo

Thursday, September 25, 2014

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number VT1.7775.T

Reviews for Victorinox CyberTool with 41 functions, transparent red

32 Reviews
€109.65
MSRP€129.00
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Blade length: 7 cm
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock