You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

EUR

Reviews for de Buyer Mineral B Element frying pan, 28cm 5610.28

43 Reviews
Article number DEB5610.28

Reviews for de Buyer Mineral B Element frying pan, 28cm 5610.28

43 Reviews
€49.50
€62.95

-21%

You will save 13.45

In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

43 Reviews
Sort by:
Coen, Maastricht

Friday, April 22, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Lp;ate, Sutton

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

all in all a great pan. I have had to embark on a lraning curve to season it whick unfortunately i am still on but thats not throu any fault in the pan.


Dankert, Deventer

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Michael Marek, Endingen

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Lesley Buttery, Godalming

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Such a great pan I bought one each for daughter, Dad and brother! If you like beautifully seared steaks this is the pan for you, lovely thick steel, fabulous quality. Great company to buy from too, good prices and quick delivery


Nicky Crosbie, Dalgety Bay

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I just bought one of these pans for my brother as I have one and love it. It does need to be cared for and seasoned properly but if you look after it it will last forever. I like the fact it’s a healthy way to cook rather than non stick. I use it for meat/veg etc avoiding tomato based sauces as it strips the natural seasoning. It really caramelises steaks as you can get the pan smoking hot no problem. .


Martijn, Doetinchem

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

mk, AYLESBURY

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Really good pan, can get it nice and hot and it holds heat well. Handle can get a bit hot but just stop being a wuss and man up. I made a steak and it was so tasty that the girl made love to me right there on the table. Recommended


Hubert, Brakel

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

jürgen herbst, erfurt

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

W. B., Osterholz-Scharmbeck

Saturday, November 30, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bart van der Zanden, Eindhoven

Monday, March 11, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Kent Stokholm, Ringsted

Monday, March 11, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Perfekt and outstanding service!


Anoniem, Saint Simon

Saturday, June 16, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, PIOLENC

Monday, April 23, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Crieff

Sunday, March 25, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I have only used this pan once so far - and that was all it needed to convince me my money was well spent. I have struggled to cook steak seared on the outside and rare on the inside - this pan was the key! Best steak ever. It will definitely be worth the little work needed to look after this pan. Very happy.


LEROY, FUMAY

Friday, March 9, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Le digol, Perpignan

Friday, January 26, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Sheffield

Thursday, January 18, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations


Philippe , ST LEONARD DE NOBLAT

Thursday, December 28, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number DEB5610.28

Reviews for de Buyer Mineral B Element frying pan, 28cm 5610.28

43 Reviews
€49.50
€62.95

-21%

You will save 13.45

In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
Shipping
dhl
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
International