You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Fenix PD40R V3.0, 3000 lumens, rechargeable LED flashlight

11 Reviews
Article number FEPD40R-V3

Reviews for Fenix PD40R V3.0, 3000 lumens, rechargeable LED flashlight

11 Reviews
€119.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

11 Reviews
Sort by:
Erwin, Roosendaal

Sunday, April 14, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Karo, Diepenbeek

Monday, March 11, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Joop, Apeldoorn

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Eric, Almelo

Sunday, February 18, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Christophe , Longeau

Sunday, December 31, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Stefan , Epe

Thursday, December 28, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Levi, Schimmert

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Petra, Zeewolde

Tuesday, November 21, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Wybe, Epe

Friday, October 27, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bert, Wapenveld

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jasper, Tilburg

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number FEPD40R-V3

Reviews for Fenix PD40R V3.0, 3000 lumens, rechargeable LED flashlight

11 Reviews
€119.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock