You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 17.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Hultafors trekking axe Hultån 0.5 Premium, 841701

45 Reviews
Article number HF841701

Reviews for Hultafors trekking axe Hultån 0.5 Premium, 841701

45 Reviews
€109.45
MSRP€114.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

45 Reviews
Sort by:
Rik, Wilderen

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Silvio, Bologna

Monday, May 6, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Xavier, Waterloo

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

frd, Plouzané

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Dono, Courcelles-Chaussy

Monday, April 22, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Pien, Amsterdam

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Ian, Bytca-Hrabove

Monday, March 11, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

First Hultafors, first from premium line. Really comparable to my Gransfors bruks i already owned. A little bit worse sharpening out of factory but solved with light touch of fine ceramic stone from Spyderco and stropping. That's are first impressions after opening. Time will show how good the material and hardening is. For handle almost straight grain, perfect alignment head to handle. Will buy again, will not hesitate pick any Hults Bruk/HUltafors premium line based on this experience. The problem in premium line are only 8 models. See many Hultafors axes not a premium line I will not buy,


Émile Bauer, Sannois

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Thomas, Köln

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Freddy, Aichtal

Sunday, December 17, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Pietro, Lugo

Monday, December 11, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Michael Doyle , Dublin 7

Friday, December 8, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Perfect for splitting larger logs. Excellent balance weight and handling.


per il mio orto, Genova

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Emanuel , Ponte nelle alpi (BL)

Monday, December 4, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

amelie, Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

Saturday, October 7, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Chris v. Berg, Rosenheim

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Settimo, CLAYE SOUILLY

Friday, August 25, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Evan , Les Rousses

Thursday, August 24, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

stephan, kortrijk

Saturday, August 19, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Max, Trento

Monday, June 26, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number HF841701

Reviews for Hultafors trekking axe Hultån 0.5 Premium, 841701

45 Reviews
€109.45
MSRP€114.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock