You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

EUR

Reviews for Opinel No. 07 pocket knife, carbon steel, blade length 8 cm

52 Reviews
Article number OP007

Reviews for Opinel No. 07 pocket knife, carbon steel, blade length 8 cm

52 Reviews
€9.95
± 2 months

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

52 Reviews
Sort by:
Giancarlo, Halle

Sunday, November 14, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Annie RICHARD, BONVILLET

Monday, July 12, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

H.B. U, Lelystad

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alain BONIFACIO, MILHAUD

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Theo Möller, Amsterdam

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Andrew Cox, Bridgwater

Thursday, December 31, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Great really sharp. The only thing I’d say is order the next size up from the 07. I’ve got small hands and it’s still a bit on the small size for me. Having said that it paunches rabbits pretty smartly.


WH, LITTLEHAMPTON

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Knew what I wanted, got what I wanted, and a very fast service. Happily use K&T again.


David Slann, Belbroughton

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Excellent knife at a good price


Nick harris, chudleigh

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

excellent knife i use it every day on the farm very sharp and easy to use


John Van Dieken, Methil

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Wasn’t very sharp when it arrived and the rust settled in quite quickly but getting the rust eraser and some oil for the blade has made things better, pitty it’s no the easiest to sharpen


Dino Mancini, Dunfermline

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I love this little knife, I bought it for my partner and it’s a great size for her. It’s a little small for my hands however I’m 6’6 and she’s only 5’3. If you’ve got bigger hands I’d opt for the No.9 or No.10. I went with the 10 and it’s perfect. The price for what you get is exceptionally good, can’t get a better folder for this price. 10/10 would recommend.


JPF, Hexham

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Opinal knives are the perfect all round utility knife. Whether your whittling wood or peeling an apple these knives are great


Anoniem, Looe

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I have used these knives for work for years have found them very good value for money. They hold a good edge, are comfortable and easy to use, even in gloves withe the twist lock to keep blade locked in/out. Excellent knives in my experience


Anoniem, Aalsmeer

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Garry Tate , leeds

Monday, May 8, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Good knife had one before been looking all.over for a new one


Sam, Bude

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Great for tidying up pruning cuts on apple trees. I bought two sizes as the no. to buy depends on how big your hand is for easy of use. Knives and Tools provided an excellent service and delivered the products quickly and in good order.


Gerrit, Midwoud

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Harentrois, Bruxelles

Friday, April 15, 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Glasgow

Saturday, March 26, 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations


liesbeth bos, Emmen

Saturday, August 22, 2015

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number OP007

Reviews for Opinel No. 07 pocket knife, carbon steel, blade length 8 cm

52 Reviews
€9.95
± 2 months

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
Shipping
dhl
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
International