You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Silky Pocketboy Outback Edition, 170-10

28 Reviews
Article number KSIOUTBACK170-10

Reviews for Silky Pocketboy Outback Edition, 170-10

28 Reviews
€44.95
MSRP€47.80
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

28 Reviews
Sort by:
Ezi, Mozirje

Thursday, February 8, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Small,sharp, adjustable.. just what u need in ur backpack


Robin O' Reilly, Portlaoise, Co.Laois

Friday, February 2, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

It was my intention to purchase a good folding saw for camping and the Silky pocketboy was high on the list , until I came across the outback edition which I thought would be more suited to my needs . I was not disappointed and the quality and cutting ability of this little saw is very good and when used properly should give years of use . The case it comes in is unusual to say the least , but stronger than I expected and keeps the saw safe in a backpack etc.I would reccommend this ssaw to anyone interestyed in outdoor activities . As usual the service and delivery time from Knives and Tools was excellent !


Henk, Rijen

Thursday, February 1, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Sergio, Huarte

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Lucas, Riel

Thursday, January 11, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

COAST, Ambleteuse

Monday, January 8, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rama, Nancy

Friday, January 5, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jeremy P., Vienne

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Cynthia , Meux

Friday, December 22, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

DSL, Bridgend

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Great blade but do tend to accidentally press clip and open to upright position when sawing. Cheap feel when closing blade as does not click in. Still a great tool though.


Stephan , Plan d'Aups Ste Baume

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

G, Saint just

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Goran, ZEVENAAR/Giesbeek

Thursday, October 5, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Michel, LYON

Wednesday, August 30, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Constant, Seraing

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

David Leg, Ergué Gabéric

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rej, Paris

Thursday, June 1, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Nine, Oudenbosch

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Glen, Saint Cirgues la loutre

Thursday, May 11, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bernie, Heimschuh

Monday, April 24, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number KSIOUTBACK170-10

Reviews for Silky Pocketboy Outback Edition, 170-10

28 Reviews
€44.95
MSRP€47.80
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock