You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

EUR

Reviews for Skerper Axe Sharpener 160/600, SO002

16 Reviews
Article number SVSO002

Reviews for Skerper Axe Sharpener 160/600, SO002

16 Reviews
€9.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

16 Reviews
Sort by:
Thierry , FILLE

Monday, February 7, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alessio, Aiseau-Presles

Monday, January 31, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bush-Craft-Beer, CLERMONT FERRAND

Monday, January 31, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Chris, Ballymacelligott

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I can highly recommend this sharpening stone! just the right size and shape, and grits.


Pwazy, Le Monastier-sur-Gazeille

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Marieke, Biervliet

Thursday, December 30, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Artur Oliveira, Braga

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bom produto com uma excelente relação custo-benefício.


thot, vaucelles et beffecourt

Friday, December 10, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Art, Letterkenny

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Good budget puck


René, Krommenie

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alex, Gent

Monday, September 27, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Steen is convex langs 1 één zijde en concaaf langs de andere. Niet bruikbaar dus als je niks hebt om de steen eerst af te vlakken.


Joury Peters, Monnickendam

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

David, Tournan en Brie

Thursday, May 27, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jaqueline Flett, Oranienburg

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

SEBASTIEN, La chapelle basse mer

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Noël Van den Abeele, Wichelen

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number SVSO002

Reviews for Skerper Axe Sharpener 160/600, SO002

16 Reviews
€9.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
Shipping
dhl
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
International