You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 17.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Victorinox Mini-Screwdriver A-3643

55 Reviews
Article number VTA-3643

Reviews for Victorinox Mini-Screwdriver A-3643

55 Reviews
€3.36
MSRP€3.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

55 Reviews
Sort by:
Ced , Saint Laurent du Var

Friday, June 21, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Kuig, Meppel

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Ben, Amersfoort

Monday, April 29, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Ron, Stavenisse

Sunday, April 14, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Paolo , Cannara

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Albert-Jan, 's-Gravenhage

Sunday, March 10, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Eduardo R, UTRERA (SEVILLA)

Friday, March 8, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bert, Saint Étienne

Friday, February 16, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

victor, Olesa de montserrat

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Marc, Miège

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Chris, le teil

Thursday, January 18, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Kostas , Patra

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

All in good order


Roko, Zadar

Monday, December 18, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Very useful to have it in your swiss knife


Enrique , Madrid

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Victor, Olesa de montserrat

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Guillaume, Raillencourt st olle

Sunday, November 12, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alex56, Ennigerloh

Friday, September 22, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Danke, Stockerau

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rudy, Cauterets

Friday, August 18, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Koen, Honselersdijk

Friday, August 4, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number VTA-3643

Reviews for Victorinox Mini-Screwdriver A-3643

55 Reviews
€3.36
MSRP€3.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock