You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Victorinox Mini Tool FireAnt Set 4.1330.B1 firesteel and tinder for Victorinox pocket knives

14 Reviews
Article number VT4-1330-B1

Reviews for Victorinox Mini Tool FireAnt Set 4.1330.B1 firesteel and tinder for Victorinox pocket knives

14 Reviews
€24.30
MSRP€27.00
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

14 Reviews
Sort by:
Hannes F., Reutlingen

Thursday, March 28, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Marco, Edam

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Thomas, Yateley

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Man theses things are top dollar in price but the guys and gals at knifeandtools offer the best price I could find …. And trust me I looked for weeks. I just had to have a pack to go with my various Victorinox SAKs so the pack of three colours is cool. Used it just once so far and worked well.


Fred, Sucy-en-Brie

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

H., Tilburg

Wednesday, August 23, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Tomaž, Sežana

Thursday, August 10, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

useful tool in a emergency.it fits the corkscrew well


Artur, Tallinn

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

glow brightly. fast charging.


Marco, Ghemme

Monday, May 8, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

kenny, Drempt

Sunday, January 22, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Didier , Pau

Friday, January 6, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jeroen, zevenbergen

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

J nunn, Cleethorpes

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Brilliant little things that do work. Great to know you can get a fire going from your trusted old swiss army knife. Plus...Great service from knifes and tools can highly recommend.


Patrick VdB, Mesvin

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Johnny5 , Lowestoft

Sunday, November 14, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Very happy with this item does what it does it’s for emergency and fits perfectly into the bottle opener on my Victorinox Huntsman.


Article number VT4-1330-B1

Reviews for Victorinox Mini Tool FireAnt Set 4.1330.B1 firesteel and tinder for Victorinox pocket knives

14 Reviews
€24.30
MSRP€27.00
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock