You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

EUR

Reviews for Benchmade 940 Osborne

39 Reviews
Article number BE940

Reviews for Benchmade 940 Osborne

39 Reviews
€249.95
€271.95

-8%

You will save 22.00

± 1 week

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

39 Reviews
Sort by:
Herbie H, Llanymynech

Friday, March 25, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Overall i am impressed with this knife. i have heard very good things about the 940 osborne and it has met my expectations so far. one thing to note is that they open up the box with your knife in which is a little suspicious (i know this because the box arrived with a large tear where the tape was taken off and then replaced). thus-far i have had no problems with the knife and the warranty goes through knivesandtools NOT benchmade. customer support are very helpful and so far i DO think the knife i got is genuine and real. if it breaks then you are able to get a replacement or a full refund which is great. i am impressed with what i received and it feels high quality and has held its edge over the past few weeks since i got it. it did not come very sharp but was okay and didn't take long to get a nice edge.


Meirion Jenkins , Newport Gwent

Monday, January 31, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I have had this knife for a fair while, it still works like a dream. Used in work for opening packages, and it hasn't missed a beat.


Irishkiwi , Tinahely

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Has been on my wish list for ages. So happy with it. You can feel the quality the second you pick it up. Could it be cheaper? Probably but you have to be willing to pay the type of wages you would want for yourself.


John Synnott, Swords

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Amazing knife, so well made and strong. Blade is super sharp. The opening and closing mechanism is brilliant, totally different to other folding knives. It's addictive to open and close. Be prepared to get calluses on your finger and thumb from opening and closing it :-). I would recommend 100%!! Worth the higher cost.


Erwin M, Gouderak

Friday, April 24, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Valter Neiva, Sesimbra

Friday, November 29, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Best knife I have, and I have a few...


Arnaud Cavaye, La grande motte

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Buzz, Worthing

Saturday, May 26, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I purchased this knife to replace a Benchmade emissary which I loved and lost. The 940 is the slightly bigger brother to the emissary, it fits better in my hand and is wickedly fast to deploy. The blade is a great design and razor sharp. The aluminium handle is very tactile and has enough grip for its intended use. I highly recommend this knife.


Anoniem, Zoetermeer

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Moreton-In-Marsh

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Great knife, light sleek and top quality


Alex, Neuss

Saturday, July 1, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Arne Bücher, Berlin

Thursday, June 15, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Graham, Dromore

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

The shipping for this item was fantastic and to get this product in such a fast time is phenomenal, and the knife itself is fantastic as benchmade is... personally if you are looking for a good knife and you don't mind paying the price then this knife is for you as it is exceptionally good.


Glenn, Rhenen

Saturday, May 13, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, london

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

best edc knife ever


Anoniem, Drensteinfurt

Friday, March 17, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

rustico, savosa

Thursday, March 2, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Thalwil

Monday, February 13, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Arjan, Amersfoort

Monday, January 23, 2017

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Manfred Renner , Gundelfingen

Thursday, December 8, 2016

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number BE940

Reviews for Benchmade 940 Osborne

39 Reviews
€249.95
€271.95

-8%

You will save 22.00

± 1 week

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
Shipping
dhl
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
International