You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Fenix TK20R tactical rechargeable LED torch

57 Reviews
Article number FETK20R

Reviews for Fenix TK20R tactical rechargeable LED torch

57 Reviews
€129.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

57 Reviews
Sort by:
Marc, Lierde

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Wim, Leuven

Monday, February 12, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Peter, Enkhuizen

Sunday, November 19, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Max, Reusel

Thursday, November 9, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alex, Roermond

Friday, October 20, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Simon, Amersfoort

Wednesday, September 13, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Andre, Finsterwolde

Sunday, August 20, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jan, Harlingen

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rob, BabbBabberich

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Frédéric , Ternat

Friday, May 19, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Arnoud, Leek

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

jan, Hoogkarspel

Monday, May 1, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Frank, Helmond

Thursday, April 6, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

AK, Dordrecht

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Dre, schoten

Monday, January 30, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Nick, Urk

Monday, November 21, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Robert , Heemskerk

Sunday, November 20, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Meindert, Amsterdam

Friday, November 18, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Joop, Avenhorn

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Andre, Wagenborgen

Friday, October 28, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number FETK20R

Reviews for Fenix TK20R tactical rechargeable LED torch

57 Reviews
€129.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock