You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 17.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Knivesandtools Micro Cord, colour: Black, 125 ft (38.1 m)

10 Reviews
Article number KTPC807

Reviews for Knivesandtools Micro Cord, colour: Black, 125 ft (38.1 m)

10 Reviews
€7.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

10 Reviews
Sort by:
Raphaël B., MAUREPAS

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

[email protected], Grosio

Monday, September 25, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alexandar, Augsburg

Monday, August 7, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Ioannis M., Thassos

Wednesday, August 2, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Very nice and very usefull for indoors and outdoors


Jozias, Dalfsen

Sunday, April 23, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Gvas, utrecht

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jos, Tilburg

Monday, December 26, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Harry, Groningen

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Oscar, Zoetermeer

Monday, December 5, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Pascal, Andenne

Friday, January 14, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number KTPC807

Reviews for Knivesandtools Micro Cord, colour: Black, 125 ft (38.1 m)

10 Reviews
€7.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock