You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

EUR

Reviews for Mora Basic 546, 2021 Edition Stainless fixed knife 13957

11 Reviews
Article number MO13957

Reviews for Mora Basic 546, 2021 Edition Stainless fixed knife 13957

11 Reviews
€9.00
± 2 weeks

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

11 Reviews
Sort by:
R., Rijnsburg

Saturday, August 6, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Mike, Nijverdal

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bernie Noël, VOIRON

Saturday, July 9, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Allan, Bois d'Haine

Thursday, July 7, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jimmy , Fresse sur Moselle

Friday, June 10, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jordy B, Tongeren

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

John, Mansigné

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

J-F R, Mudaison

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Gijs, Arnhem

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

AIRYO , MARGERIDES

Thursday, November 18, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rudy54 , Maxéville

Saturday, November 6, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number MO13957

Reviews for Mora Basic 546, 2021 Edition Stainless fixed knife 13957

11 Reviews
€9.00
± 2 weeks

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
Shipping
dhl
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
International