You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Skerper Beeswax MA001, 250 gram

11 Reviews
Article number SVMA001

Reviews for Skerper Beeswax MA001, 250 gram

11 Reviews
€9.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

11 Reviews
Sort by:
Mika O., TAMPERE

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

saursmv, Rio de Mouro

Monday, April 1, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

excellente product for maintaining wood and leather products, like sheaths, belts, knife handles, etc thumbs up


Koen, Kessel-lo

Monday, March 18, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Danny, Grevenbicht

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Chris, Whitley Bay

Monday, January 1, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Quite a big tin! Easier than melting beeswax.


Edwin, Roden

Sunday, December 24, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Zeer goed product, Idegem

Friday, December 8, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Paul , Plerin

Saturday, October 21, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Iain, Papendrecht

Sunday, October 8, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Hermann Zanier, Merano

Monday, September 18, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Manfred, Radolfzell

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number SVMA001

Reviews for Skerper Beeswax MA001, 250 gram

11 Reviews
€9.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock