You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Fiskars X10 universal axe

52 Reviews
Article number F121440

Reviews for Fiskars X10 universal axe

52 Reviews
€41.56€51.95
-20%You will save 10.39
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Overall length: 44.5 cm
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

52 Reviews
Sort by:
M.marquez, Valence

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alexander, Odenthal

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jean-luc, Saint-Mandrier-sur-Mer

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

BGA, BRIANCON

Monday, February 20, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Adolfo, Zoetermeer

Friday, January 20, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Pat39570, CHILLE

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Tineke , Sellingen

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Baudouin DEMAIFFE , Profondeville

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

ewoud, Leeuwarden

Monday, September 26, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Raphaël , Corsept

Saturday, September 10, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Erik, Neerbeek

Monday, August 1, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Philip , Diessen

Monday, July 18, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Erik, Stolwijk

Sunday, May 1, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Guillaume , FIGANIERES

Monday, March 14, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Oswald, Kerkrade NL

Thursday, February 17, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Joël THOR, Maincy

Thursday, February 3, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Gijs, Arnhem

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

jacques gangloff, krautergersheim

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bob Oldenziel, Groningen

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

JEAN-PHILIPPE MUGNIER, LAGUENNE SUR AVALOUZE

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number F121440

Reviews for Fiskars X10 universal axe

52 Reviews
€41.56€51.95
-20%You will save 10.39
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Overall length: 44.5 cm
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock