You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Hultafors OK4 Outdoor Knife 4 380270 carbon, fixed knife

68 Reviews
Article number HF380270

Reviews for Hultafors OK4 Outdoor Knife 4 380270 carbon, fixed knife

68 Reviews
€22.45
MSRP€23.50
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Material handle: Polypropylene, SantoPrene
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

68 Reviews
Sort by:
Pieter, Fochteloo

Thursday, January 18, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Joffrey , Cruas

Wednesday, November 22, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jose Ignacio Jiménez , Cordoba

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Willem, Capelle aan den IJssel

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

P6Bo213, 48500 - LE MASSEGROS

Saturday, October 28, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Excellent value for money but it suffers the comparison with Mora, obviously. That put appart, everything more than good.


anonym, Zäziwil

Wednesday, August 16, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Tom, Châteauroux

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Soren, Almere Stad

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Joost, Uithoorn

Monday, April 17, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jason , Oudenaarde

Monday, April 10, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Pedro Braga, Almada

Friday, January 27, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Perfect for it's price tag! Even better then the robust because we can use it as a fire starter! And it looks alot better to! Congratulations!


Francesco Prignaca, Castel Goffredo

Thursday, December 29, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Antonio, San Benedetto del Tronto

Thursday, December 22, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Pierre Lange , Ancenis

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

P, Groningen

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Max, CENE

Friday, December 16, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Harry, Leiden

Friday, December 16, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Quinn, Ipswich

Monday, November 14, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

A good all round bushcraft knife for the money got a couple of them as back up’s in go bags


S.chantuma, Almere Buiten

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

niels, Nieuwegein

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number HF380270

Reviews for Hultafors OK4 Outdoor Knife 4 380270 carbon, fixed knife

68 Reviews
€22.45
MSRP€23.50
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Material handle: Polypropylene, SantoPrene
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock