You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 17.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Morakniv Eldris LightDuty Dusty Blue 13851 neck knife

11 Reviews
Article number MO13851

Reviews for Morakniv Eldris LightDuty Dusty Blue 13851 neck knife

11 Reviews
€22.06
€24.45
-10%You will save 2.39
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Colour: Blue
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

11 Reviews
Sort by:
Coen, Ravenstein

Friday, March 8, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Grand, ST AVIT

Friday, February 16, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Fabien Laudriec , Nantes

Monday, February 5, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rudolf , Wien

Sunday, September 24, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

germain caillet, Rueil-malmaison

Sunday, July 9, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Joost, Wijdenes

Friday, May 12, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Lenno, Delft

Sunday, April 23, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Mareuil 68 , St Hippolyte

Sunday, February 12, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Sylvain, Tassin-la-Demi-Lune

Monday, February 6, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jacquesr, MARSEILLE

Monday, November 22, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Harry S., Groningen

Monday, May 24, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number MO13851

Reviews for Morakniv Eldris LightDuty Dusty Blue 13851 neck knife

11 Reviews
€22.06
€24.45
-10%You will save 2.39
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Colour: Blue
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock