You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Böker Plus Kaizen Coyote Satin KATO Exclusive, 01BO393SOI pocket knife

18 Reviews
Article number BO01BO393SOI

Reviews for Böker Plus Kaizen Coyote Satin KATO Exclusive, 01BO393SOI pocket knife

18 Reviews
€54.95
MSRP€64.95
± 1 week

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Colour: Light-brown, silver
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

18 Reviews
Sort by:
Fred, Eugendorf

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Guillermo Sanz , Zaragoza

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bünyamin , Rotterdam

Thursday, January 18, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

J.M.C., Urnieta

Thursday, December 21, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Wunderschönes Herrenmesser !, Wien

Thursday, December 7, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Manu, Quimper

Sunday, December 3, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Ken, Tervuren

Thursday, November 30, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Manuel , Zoersel

Monday, November 20, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Brice F, VINEUIL

Monday, October 30, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Christoph, Wesendorf

Thursday, September 21, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Serge, Steenbergen

Monday, September 11, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Laurens, Rhoon

Monday, August 28, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Rick Mesker , Apeldoorn

Thursday, July 13, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Zeer handig mesje! Ik gebruik hem in de keuken als “schilmesje”, maar hij kan zeker meer dan alleen schillen. Door de velen onderdelen heeft hij wel dagelijkse aandacht nodig.


Erwald, Barendrecht

Saturday, June 3, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Martin, Amsterdam

Friday, June 2, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Amine, Blavozy

Thursday, June 1, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Amazing minimalist small CEO, the blade is super thin and slice with the super steel S35VN, great action, almost drop shot, great grippy handle. Two small things that I would've preferred, 2 or 3 more ml on the blade would've been nice and a slitly biger flipper tab. Other than than, great ergonomics, super steel, great action for only 55€.. unbeatable!


Perfect slicer, Fjerritslev

Monday, May 8, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Man I love the design of this knife, it slices so well! Action is really good out of box, almost drop shut even though the blade is so small! For the price the steel is hard to beat! s35vn for this money? Unheard of! Well done on materials!


Sander, Uden

Friday, March 3, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number BO01BO393SOI

Reviews for Böker Plus Kaizen Coyote Satin KATO Exclusive, 01BO393SOI pocket knife

18 Reviews
€54.95
MSRP€64.95
± 1 week

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Colour: Light-brown, silver
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock