You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Civivi Vision FG C22036-3 Green Micarta, Black Nitro-V Blade, pocket knife, Snecx Tan design

10 Reviews
Article number CIC22036-3

Reviews for Civivi Vision FG C22036-3 Green Micarta, Black Nitro-V Blade, pocket knife, Snecx Tan design

10 Reviews
€105.45
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Colour: Green, black
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

10 Reviews
Sort by:
F.M., Groede

Thursday, March 14, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Harald, Weidling

Friday, March 8, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Chris Breezy, Luxembourg

Friday, February 16, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Best Budget Knife of 2023 ! Sharp out the box, blade is centered Micarta handles feel great Highly recommend


Daniel, Koblenz

Friday, February 9, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Olivier, SAINT MICHEL SUR SAVASSE

Sunday, February 4, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Dan, Cairndow

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Excellent value came with a nice sharp edge the lock is very smooth and fun to play with. Can’t say anything wrong about it


Andy, Bury

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

One of, if not the best Civivi knives I have purchased. One of them very rare occasions where the “cheaper” version of the WE knives original, is EVEN better.


Fred, LYON 1

Monday, October 30, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Marcos, GIJON

Friday, October 27, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

This is a great quality knife! Probably the best you can get for it's price.


Isidoros Kolotas, Limassol

Thursday, October 26, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

My new EDC, sharp as hell, fun to play with and really good looking the quality is right there, very happy with the purchase.


Article number CIC22036-3

Reviews for Civivi Vision FG C22036-3 Green Micarta, Black Nitro-V Blade, pocket knife, Snecx Tan design

10 Reviews
€105.45
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Colour: Green, black
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock