You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

EUR

Reviews for Hultafors trekking axe H 006 SV, 840025

73 Reviews
Article number HF840025

Reviews for Hultafors trekking axe H 006 SV, 840025

73 Reviews
€58.00
± 2 weeks

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

73 Reviews
Sort by:
Matthew , London

Thursday, June 30, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

It looks good and feels comfortable to hold and swing. It feels heavier than I had expected (in a good way) but I’m glad I didn’t order anything heavier. It arrived with a good sharpness but I haven’t had an opportunity to use in earnest yet so cannot comment on how it will hold its sharpness.


Mersad, Nuenen

Monday, June 20, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Cris, Novate Milanese

Friday, May 27, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Great axe!


HER, Chemnitz

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Luc, Eppegem

Saturday, May 14, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Stephan, Plan d'Aups Ste Baume

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Laforet, Marcinelle

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Michel Labrousse, VIBRAC

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

orestis stamoulis, Athens

Friday, April 29, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Not as in the photos (photos taken by the mother company show the best pieces ) not satisfied it's not in my interest to return it is too much cost from Athens 25 € the shipment and the money-back is like taking half back it is not in my interest whenever I keep force something not I want, always look closely at the product before you buy it from a great distance no is always as you describe in the photos, it is not well sharpened the wood is wild in hand contact, with this money you buy a FISKARS and there is a lifetime warranty and not just 2 years pity .....


7, Orly

Friday, April 15, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alexandre, FRONTENAY ROHAN ROHAN

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

AL, Quimper

Monday, February 28, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Co, Hillegom

Thursday, February 24, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Kevin, Porthcawl

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Excellent bit of kit, Use it regularly, very impressive, Highly recommended!


Wouter, Mechelen

Thursday, February 17, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

TT06 , Menton

Monday, February 14, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Balild, Saint-Joachim

Thursday, February 10, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Julien., FREHEL

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Niko8423, Sainte Nathalene

Monday, January 31, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Thierry, Saint germain les arpajon

Monday, January 31, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number HF840025

Reviews for Hultafors trekking axe H 006 SV, 840025

73 Reviews
€58.00
± 2 weeks

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
Shipping
dhl
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
International