You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Mora Robust 12249 fixed knife

179 Reviews
Article number MO12249

Reviews for Mora Robust 12249 fixed knife

179 Reviews
€13.50
MSRP€14.99
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

179 Reviews
Sort by:
Jordan, Seraing

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Erik B., Kerkrade

Friday, February 9, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Garcia Carlos , Nouzonville

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Thomas wil, Neuville-en-Ferrain

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Adrien, Baulne

Saturday, January 20, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Perix, Larissa

Thursday, January 11, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Best value for money knife!!


Kirill, Youghal

Sunday, January 7, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Fantastic knife for the money spent. The steel quality is superb, and it came in very sharp. Swedish quality speaks for itself. Would appreciate having more rubber feel in the handle. Overall 9.5/10


Loïc25, Maîche

Wednesday, January 3, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Chris, Whitley Bay

Monday, January 1, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Great knife: Good value. Razor sharp. Comfortable in the hand.


Gerrit, Almelo

Monday, December 25, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Acs, Cabeza la Vaca

Monday, December 25, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Ottohan, lempäälä

Saturday, December 2, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Really sharp and robust knife as the name gives in. It's a real all-around (and cheap) knife for all kind of action.


Paul E, Dublin 9

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Great knife, perfect for camping and bushcraft uses. Very happy with the product, delivered quickly and the price point is fair, been shopping around.. thought it was a very good service


Jay, Arklow

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

A great little knife, tough as old boots, great feeling handle and grip is great even when wet,


Felix Klose , Wipperführt

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

James Sherburn , Taunton

Monday, November 6, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

The Mora Robust is extremely tough, comfortable, and very inexpensive.


Cyrille, SOULOSSE SOUS ST ELOPHE

Sunday, November 5, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Nick, Northampton

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Brilliant!


Paul, Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve

Monday, October 30, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bh, Kientzville

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number MO12249

Reviews for Mora Robust 12249 fixed knife

179 Reviews
€13.50
MSRP€14.99
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock