You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

EUR

Reviews for Mora Wood Carving 106, wood carving knife

24 Reviews
Article number MO106-1630

Reviews for Mora Wood Carving 106, wood carving knife

24 Reviews
€18.85
€20.95

-10%

You will save 2.10

± 1 month

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

24 Reviews
Sort by:
Axel, Herstal

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Pascal BLOUDEAU, Berou la mulotière

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Marc Huybreghs, Ekeren

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

David Gibbon, Plymouth

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Excellent knife for Spoon Carving, blade is just the right size and shape


RONAN GUEVEL, Douarnenez

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Corné, Rijen

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

michel jousse, LAVAL

Saturday, November 30, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Caroline SCHAEFFER, CHANTILLY

Friday, November 29, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Otto Boy, Himberg bei Wien

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Geoffroy Dequin, Soyécourt

Monday, September 23, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jeffrey R, Vlaardingen

Monday, March 11, 2019

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Aardrups, Oegstgeest

Monday, November 19, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Steffen, Düsseldorf

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Roger, Bouwel

Monday, June 18, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Mnz, Laigneville

Monday, May 14, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Moulins

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Eddy, KALKEN

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anoniem, Schopfheim

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Arthur johbson, Lydd

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Knife came extremely sharp. Really good size and ergonomic hand fit, however within 15 minutes of using knife the tip broke off, the blade metal is very brittle and I can only imagine it will brake more over time. Over all good product but unfortunate about the blade tip

Reaction by Knivesandtools

It's quite strange that the tip broke off as the hardness is 59 HRC which should autorise some flexibility. Maybe did you use a very hard wood. Sorry for the inconvenience anyway.


Christo, Schagen

Saturday, February 17, 2018

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number MO106-1630

Reviews for Mora Wood Carving 106, wood carving knife

24 Reviews
€18.85
€20.95

-10%

You will save 2.10

± 1 month

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
Shipping
dhl
ups
Payment methods
payment-visa
payment-mastercard
payment-paypal
International