You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 17.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Victorinox Huntsman 1.3713 Red, Swiss Army Knife

243 Reviews
Article number VT1.3713

Reviews for Victorinox Huntsman 1.3713 Red, Swiss Army Knife

243 Reviews
€34.85
MSRP€41.00
± 2 weeks

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Colour: Red
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

243 Reviews
Sort by:
Martin , Paris

Monday, May 27, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Berten, Ekeren

Monday, May 20, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Anja, Rucphen

Thursday, May 16, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Mick, Ballincollig

Monday, May 6, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Great edc.


Hervé , SANTA-LUCIA-DI-MORIANI

Thursday, May 2, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

M.CARAQUIN, Étampes

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Joyce , Delft

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

David, Groningen

Sunday, March 24, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jérémy Wagner, Illkirch-Graffenstaden

Monday, February 26, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Minetus, Bardigues

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Hervé, Thizy les Bourgs

Friday, January 5, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jætte, Orihuela

Monday, January 1, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Kris, Robertstown

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Got this a s starter knife for my daughter that's in to camping, hiking and backwoods. She's enjoying it.


Garry Wiley, Dublin

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Fantastic knife. Bought it as a gift my my scouting son. He was over the moon. The quality of the materials and construction is evident, ensuring durability and reliability. The compact design allows for easy portability, making it a convenient companion for outdoor activities, camping, or everyday use. The attention to detail in design and engineering reflects the commitment to producing a reliable tool that stands the test of time. Perfectly packaged and delivered on time. Overall communication was spot on. These guys are my go-to.


Aldo, Dwingeloo

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Marco, Edam

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Hervé , SANTA-LUCIA-DI-MORIANI

Thursday, October 19, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Michiel, Berkel en Rodenrijs

Thursday, August 10, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Oleksandr , København SV

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Needed a little sharpening and stroping, but overall is a good quality item. Classics one could say :)


Marin, Bjelovar

Monday, May 29, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Simple and useful, great gift


Article number VT1.3713

Reviews for Victorinox Huntsman 1.3713 Red, Swiss Army Knife

243 Reviews
€34.85
MSRP€41.00
± 2 weeks

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Colour: Red
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock