You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Work Sharp Ken Onion Blade Grinding Attachment

51 Reviews
Article number WSSAKO81112

Reviews for Work Sharp Ken Onion Blade Grinding Attachment

51 Reviews
€108.95
MSRP€121.00
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

51 Reviews
Sort by:
Jean-Paul FROIDEVAUX , Pully

Monday, February 12, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Mark Senior, Stockport

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Life changing. !!


Aljeje, aix les bains

Saturday, January 20, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

P.Lefèvre, Waremme

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Frédéric BERNARD, NICE

Monday, January 1, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Livio Freschini, Verona

Friday, December 22, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Patrick, Michelbach le haut

Sunday, December 17, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Pierre, St drezery

Sunday, November 26, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

William , Salerno

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Giorgio, S. Lucia Uzzano (PT)

Thursday, July 27, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Alain PHILIPPE , MACON

Monday, July 3, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

luca, Nuvolento

Saturday, June 17, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Axel, Nersac

Monday, June 12, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Manu, maiche

Saturday, June 3, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jurgen, Rillaar

Sunday, April 30, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Philipp, Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

Saturday, April 1, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Pascal, LE PONTET

Thursday, February 16, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Felix , Brussel

Monday, January 23, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Hagen, Zens

Monday, January 9, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bernard , LA GRANDE PAROISSE

Sunday, December 25, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number WSSAKO81112

Reviews for Work Sharp Ken Onion Blade Grinding Attachment

51 Reviews
€108.95
MSRP€121.00
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock