You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Yoshiharu SS Penanto kiridashi knife, pocket knife

10 Reviews
Article number YSH-01

Reviews for Yoshiharu SS Penanto kiridashi knife, pocket knife

10 Reviews
€9.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

10 Reviews
Sort by:
Memmo, Berlin

Monday, August 21, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Great, razor-sharp kiridashi knife. Not only valuable in the workshop but especially in one's pocket, sharpening pencils and other small cutting tasks.


Kris, Oostende

Sunday, July 9, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Caruana. Justin, Ħal Tarxien

Wednesday, July 5, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations


Michael, Epe

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Philippe, Collombey

Monday, May 29, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Andrea M., Santeramo in Colle

Friday, May 12, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

gerben, Elburg

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

daniel, la Font del Bosc

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

great little knife for small tasks, very sharp, only bad thing about it the blade is shaking a little bit .


Mister Ker, La Bernerie en Retz

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Coen, Ravenstein

Friday, April 21, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number YSH-01

Reviews for Yoshiharu SS Penanto kiridashi knife, pocket knife

10 Reviews
€9.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock