You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Fällkniven S1x Forest Knife, outdoor knife

17 Reviews
Article number FKS1X

Reviews for Fällkniven S1x Forest Knife, outdoor knife

17 Reviews
€249.95
€289.95
-14%You will save 40.00
± 3 days

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Finish blade: Satin
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

17 Reviews
Sort by:
J.M, Beauvais

Friday, December 29, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Lionel , Rochemaure

Thursday, December 7, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Christophe , Opwijk

Monday, November 27, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

JT, behobie

Monday, October 30, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bob, Amersfoort

Monday, September 18, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jo, Moutiers

Thursday, July 27, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

JF, Arlon

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Matthias S., Witzenhausen

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Friedrich, mödling

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Séb, BEURLAY

Friday, August 19, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Gennaro L., München

Monday, July 25, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Calatayud Nils, Esnandes

Monday, May 16, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Migs, Jeumont

Thursday, May 5, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Marcel Khoeblal, Heerlen

Monday, February 14, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Paul A, London

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

I liked the look of this survival knife on line and it more than lived up to expectations when I received it. It's a top quality piece of kit and feels great in the hand, a good solid weight and beautifully balanced. It should last for ever!


THIERRY RUIZ, STE COLOMBE

Thursday, December 31, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Cédric Berthon, Privas

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number FKS1X

Reviews for Fällkniven S1x Forest Knife, outdoor knife

17 Reviews
€249.95
€289.95
-14%You will save 40.00
± 3 days

This product has been ordered. The delivery time is an indication. Please take delays into account.

Finish blade: Satin
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock