You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 17.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Mora Wood Carving 120 Carbon, wood carving knife

39 Reviews
Article number MO14028

Reviews for Mora Wood Carving 120 Carbon, wood carving knife

39 Reviews
€23.76
MSRP€27.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Blade length: 5.8 cm
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

39 Reviews
Sort by:
Mark, Dordrecht

Sunday, May 12, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Perfect little knife to start woodcarving with. Very sharp out of the box


Punto, Bruxelles

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Roel , Bilzen

Monday, April 1, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Bart, Zarren

Sunday, March 17, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Michel, Hendecourt-lès-Ransart

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Omar, Barcelona

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Annie , Saint-Vougay

Thursday, March 7, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Brian Duignan , Navan

Thursday, March 7, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Really delighted with this purchase. Arrived on time at a fair price. Knife is razor sharp out of the package. A quick strop and this is a wonderful whittling knife.


txefo artea tailerra, Araia

Monday, December 4, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

moi, Arnage

Saturday, November 18, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

JM BARTHEL, STRASBOURG

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

G, Trieste

Monday, November 6, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Laurent , Lassur

Friday, September 1, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Juriën , Berkel en Rodenrijs

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Fred, Paris

Monday, June 12, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Mannaz Berkana Wood Work, Toulon

Monday, June 12, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Syl20, Bordeaux

Saturday, May 27, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Wanda, Marat

Thursday, May 18, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

roberto, barakaldo

Friday, January 13, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Marijn, Torhout

Friday, November 18, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number MO14028

Reviews for Mora Wood Carving 120 Carbon, wood carving knife

39 Reviews
€23.76
MSRP€27.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Blade length: 5.8 cm
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock