You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 17.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Victorinox Fibrox pastry/bread knife 26 cm 5.2933.26

66 Reviews
Article number VT5.2933.26

Reviews for Victorinox Fibrox pastry/bread knife 26 cm 5.2933.26

66 Reviews
€32.56
€37.00
-12%You will save 4.44
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Blade length: 25.2 cm
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

66 Reviews
Sort by:
Jmp, PERLE

Thursday, May 9, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jos, Bergschenhoek

Sunday, April 28, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

henri, Dordrecht

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Stéphane , Clamart

Monday, April 8, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Lk, Riverchapel

Thursday, March 21, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Love this knife Have been buying same one for years. Great price too on www.knivesandtools.ie


Petra, Roden

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

barrt, utrecht

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Matteo Instagram.com/bohemian.chef, Sant Josep de sa Talaia

Thursday, December 28, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Marco , Apeldoorn

Sunday, November 26, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

João Belo, Santarém

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Great value for the Money.


Madelon, Leeuwarden

Sunday, October 15, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Fred, Sevenum

Monday, June 26, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Hugo, Zeewolde

Friday, June 16, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Przemo, Thomastown

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Good!


Marijn, Torhout

Sunday, May 14, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Hans, 's-Gravenhage

Monday, December 26, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Eddy, Oppenhuizen

Sunday, November 27, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

JCA, Zeist

Friday, October 21, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Sonia , Uccle

Monday, September 5, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Elza, Uithuizen

Thursday, June 30, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number VT5.2933.26

Reviews for Victorinox Fibrox pastry/bread knife 26 cm 5.2933.26

66 Reviews
€32.56
€37.00
-12%You will save 4.44
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Blade length: 25.2 cm
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock