You have an outdated webbrowser. The website might not work correctly.

Fast delivery from our own stock
Over 15.000 products
We ship from the Netherlands
Our customers give us a 5-star rating

Reviews for Spyderco Paramilitary 2 Black C81GPBK2 pocket knife

56 Reviews
Article number SPC81GPBK2

Reviews for Spyderco Paramilitary 2 Black C81GPBK2 pocket knife

56 Reviews
€219.99
MSRP€300.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Finish blade: DLC-coating
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock
See all product information

Reviews

Average rating

56 Reviews
Sort by:
sehr gut , munchen

Monday, February 5, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

DENNIS, Bad Nauheim

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Jacques , Val herbasse

Sunday, November 26, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Christoph, Kulmbach

Monday, August 21, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

João, Barreiro

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

After having it, couldn't be more in love with it. Great ergonomics, holds an edge like a tank, relatively easy to sharpen. Just the best first knife you could have.


Ed mrn, Pithiviers

Monday, May 29, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Ray, Wijnegem

Thursday, May 25, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Michael, Weyer

Sunday, May 21, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Absolute love this knive! Smooth operation and it fits into the zip pouch Pro from Alpaka like a glove!


Confiable. , Xàtiva

Friday, May 5, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Kenneth, Slangerup

Friday, April 28, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

This is the perfect EDC for mid-range sized knives. I absolutely love mine. It's on the expensive side, but worth the money. Super fidgety action, great materials and very sharp out of the box.


Anonymous , Amsterdam

Monday, April 24, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

One of the best EDC options of all time! Action needed some breaking in, but fixed with some patience, certainly advise


George, Piraeus

Saturday, March 25, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

It has become one of my favorite EDK knives out of my collection. Its size and shape are quite convenient as well easy to use from opening a box to peeling an apple. Highly recommended.


StephanM, Neuss

Friday, March 17, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Ioannis , Thassos

Monday, March 6, 2023

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Since I got this one it’s my favorite knife. It’s is just perfect! The only problem is that out of the box the screw was too tight and the knife couldn’t fall on its own and also when I loosened it a bit it didn’t have loctite and the screw fell off 2 times. Now with loctite I have no problems. It’s is just perfect


Jessica , Ciudad Real

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Paul , Market Harborough

Sunday, August 28, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Sharp and very well made An excellent knife which handles well and is very sharp This is my second knife of this type I ve had the first one 21 years ago, it’s still in very good shape and sharp Recommend to anyone that use's a knife regularly and need the best Well worth the money


Niko, Touille

Sunday, August 7, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

BlackPanther7, Newry

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

This knife is awesome. It oozes quality and feels amazing in the hand. One handed opening and closing real easy. Really sharp OTB. My first spyderco and I’m really impressed. So much so I bought another. I recommend highly🔪🏹


Yari, Oostkamp

Monday, May 30, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Zeer tevreden, zeer scherp en topkwaliteit.


Alias, Boven-Leeuwen

Monday, May 23, 2022

In general
Value for money
Expectations

Article number SPC81GPBK2

Reviews for Spyderco Paramilitary 2 Black C81GPBK2 pocket knife

56 Reviews
€219.99
MSRP€300.95
In stock

Fast delivery from our own stock

Finish blade: DLC-coating
Returns within 30 days
Our customers give us a 5-star rating
Fast delivery from our own stock